Public Campaign Action Fund is now Every Voice. Check out our new website:

Updates: MT Rep. Rehberg & GA Rep. Gingrey

Rep. Denny Rehberg (R-MT) did not cast a vote on the DeLay Rule, according to the Billings Gazette today. His office had initially told constituents that he would not say how he voted -- a Refuser -- but today he cleared it up.

More Minnesota action

In addition to Rep. Gutknecht's (MN-Did Not Vote, but opposed) letter, Minnesota Democrats are turning up the heat on Reps. Kline and Kennedy. A reader passed along an email calling for 'Rallies for Integrity' outside their respective congressional offices tomorrow, November 30th at noon local time.

Questions on who can vote on DeLay Rule